Mum // Finally We Are No One

Genre: Electronic // IDM // Post-Rock
Length: 00:56:12
Bitrate: 192kbit
Size: 78 Mb
MySpace page

Track listing

1. Sleep/Swim
2. Green Grass Of Tunnel
3. We Have A Map Of The Piano
4. Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed
5. Behind Two Hills,,,,A Swimmingpool
6. K/Half Noise
7. Now There's That Fear Again
8. Faraway Swimmingpool
9. I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Alright, Sleep Still
10. "Finally We Are No One
11. "The Land Between Solar Systems


No comments:

find this