Aesthesys // An Exceptionally Simple Theory of Everything:

genre: post-rock / ambient
origin: Russia
* * *

01 There Is Hope, But Not For Us
02 Paths Are Made By Walking
03 I Am Free, That Is Why I’m Lost
04 Jacques-Yves Cousteau And The Deepest Surface
05 At Five In The Afternoon
* * *
Aesthesys is a solo-project of russian classical trained multi-instrumentalist Nickholas Koniwzski, founded in 2007. Aesthesys’ music can be described as instrumental post-rock with ambient and neoclassical influences.

No comments:

find this