Suffocate For Fuck Sake // Blazing Fires And Helicopters On The Frontpage Of The Newspaper. There`s A War Going On And I`m Marching In Heavy Boots

genre: post-rock(metal) // post-hardcore // screamo
origin: Sweden
* * *

Quality: VBR kbps
Size: 109 Mb


01. Blue Lights And Sunshine
02. I Got Worried... I Was So Freaking Scared Of That Window, You Know
03. We Are Driving Through Darkness
04. Twentysix And Full Of Plans
05. A Japanese Flag
06. I Keep My Eyes On The Ground, Afraid Of Meeting Someone I Know
07. Empty
08. They Try To Cheer Me Up By Saying I Did Once Live A Functioning Life

part I
part II

No comments:

find this