The Sound Of Animals Fighting // Lover the Lord Has Left Us

Genre: Experimental / Progressive / Indie Rock
Info: Mp3, 191, Joint Stereo

01. Intro
02. Un'aria
03. Skullflower
04. My Horse Must Lose
05. Chiriacho Summit
06. Horses In The Sky
07. Stockhausen, es ist Ihr Gehirn, das ich suche
08. Prayers On Fire
09. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed By The Sea
10. This Heat
11. Un'aria Ancora
12. St. Broadrick Is In Antarctica
13. The Heretic
14. There Can Be No Dispute That Monsters Live Among Us

HeLp our Blog!

No comments:

find this